We are looking for passionate travelers all over the world, who would like to write with us!

Stories

Our latest impressions and news

FIRST PLANT IN KAZAKHSTAN

Sapa Su Company

Production of reinforced-concrete non-pressure spigot pipes

OUR PRODUCTION

Sapa Su Company

The leader in Kazakhstan in the production of reinforced-concrete non-pressure spigot pipes.

In 2015, the first plant in Kazakhstan for the production of reinforced-concrete non-pressure spigot pipes of Sapa Su LLP was opened as part of the State Programme of Accelerated Industrial and Innovative Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Sapa Su produces all types of reinforced-concrete products using high-tech German equipment; these products are designed for civil engineering, road construction, sewage, sanitation, electric power supply, telecommunications, discharge treatment, and rainwater disposal. 

Our Products

NON-PRESSURE SPIGOT PIPE

Reinforced concrete non-pressure pipes with spigot/seam connection system are designed for laying underground non-pressure pipelines transporting household and industrial wastes, storm and discharge wastewater.

More

CULVERTS

Heavyweight concrete of grade B30 (M450) is used to produce culverts. At the same time, the concrete grade specified by GOST is at least B25 (M350). An additional increase in strength is provided by vibration pressing during casting (it reduces the number of pores and possible destruction concentrators).

More

REINFORCED-CONCRETE INSPECTION (DISTRIBUTION) CHAMBER

Wastewater can flow to the treatment facilities through a pipeline or through a gravity sewer. Wastewater flows through the waste sluice into the receiving wells of the discharge pipes. Uniform distribution of water and precipitation in individual structures can be achieved with the help of the so-called distribution chambers.

More

PLATE UNDER PIPE

A plate under a non-pressure pipe is the own idea of Sapa Su LLP, which is used in water-bearing grounds as a foundation backerboard and laid underneath a body of the non-pressure pipe. It is manufactured of heavy concrete В30(М400), water-proofness W6, frost resistance F300, seismic resistance 9 points.

More

HEADWALL

Headwalls are designed for the arrangement of culvert heads from reinforced concrete pipes. The headwall block is a solid, large, multi-ton product that prevents the collapse of the soil to the outlet of the pipeline. It is made of heavyweight concrete; in terms of compressive strength, the concrete grade is B20 (M 300). Frost resistance is F300; water resistance is W6.

More

CURVE CONCRETE BLOCK

It is intended for the construction of reinforced-concrete culverts using segments of round pipes with diameters of 1,000, 1,250, and 1,500 mm. Curve concrete block is made of heavyweight concrete; in terms of compressive strength, the concrete grade is В20 (М300). Frost resistance is F300; water resistance is W6.

More

WING WALL

Wing walls are the elements of concrete pipe headwalls and are designed for the arrangement of culverts made of reinforced-concrete pipes with the diameter from 1,000 mm to 1,500 mm. Wing walls are produced from heavyweight concrete; in terms of compressive strength, the concrete grade is В20 (М300). Frost resistance is F300; water resistance is W6.

More

TELESCOPIC TRAY B-6

Telescopic trays B-6 are used for the arrangement of prefabricated drainage structures on highways. Telescopic trays are designed for drainage from road and bridge structures, as well as for drainage of storm water in road and civil construction. The trays are produced from heavyweight concrete; in terms of compressive strength, the concrete grade is В20 (М300). Frost resistance is F300; water resistance is W6.

More


12 Advantages of Using Reinforced-Concrete Pipes:

  • High compressive strength and crack resistance. Resistant to bending and not subject to deformation.
  • Corrosion resistance,as well as resistance to chemical and biological environments. Products made of reinforced concrete are resistant to chemical and transported aggressive fluids and media of their location.
  • Heat resistance and fire safety. The products can be used in the range from -40°C to + 50°C. High resistance to expansion in case of freezing of the transported liquid. Resistance to open fire.
  • Environmental friendliness. Products are made from natural materials and are recyclable.
  • Efficiency. Pipes are made from affordable domestic raw materials (independent of imports). Long service life eliminates the fixed costs of the reconstruction and repair of pipelines.
  • Resistance to groundwater changes. The pipes do not change their position under the influence of groundwater due to the significant weight.
  • Static dimensional stability. The ability to maintain the position parameters after disturbing forces stop their action towards changing these parameters.
  • High water carrying capacity. (Manning roughness coefficient is 0.011) The inlet section is not flooded and the flow has a free surface throughout the pipe.
  • Tightness and water resistance. Tightness at the installation of the pipeline is achieved by sealing rings and greasing.
  • Resistance to abrasion. High ability to withstand mechanical friction damage.
  • Resistant to high-pressure cleaning. The pipes withstand the pressure up to 300 bar when washing.
  • Durability. The service life is from 50 years and more.

VIDEO INFORMATION

INSTALLATION

Installation of spigot pipes with O-ring

PRODUCT TEST

Visual demonstration of product strength

OUR ADVANTAGES

Prices

The production principles of our company are based on the manufacture of quality products, on German high-tech equipment, and the shortest possible time of production at competitive prices. We work by expanding the market and maintaining a firm position in the development and implementation of high-tech production in order to provide a large number of construction industry entities with inexpensive and high-quality products of the widest range. One of the priorities of the Company is the safeguarding the interests of customers, partnerships based on mutual trust.

Kazakhstan Content

Sapa Su LLP annually receives a certificate of Kazakhstan content for its products. The certificate allows Buyers to compete in tenders.

High Product Standards

High standards of production, quality, and safety are the basis for the success of Sapa Su LLP. The company produces innovative products to improve people's quality of life. The production complex of the company is one of the most modern and high-tech enterprises in Kazakhstan. The company is built and operates in full compliance with modern international standards ISO 9001-2016.

Focus on Results

  1. 1. Our company is focused on the result. The ability to achieve the desired (planned) goals, energy, commitment to success and openness to the new in achieving the objectives, makes an effective impact on the development of the company as a whole.
  2. 2. The company focuses on customer satisfaction. When working with clients, our company is responsible for the quality and timely delivery of its products.
  3. 3. The company sets the following goals: product quality, reasonable price, expansion of product range, development of the company’s management and marketing.

OUR PARTNERS

* All equipment is made on German plants. Our main foreign partners are leading German companies such as LIEBHERR GmbH, Probst GmbH, Apilion GmbH, TOP WERK GROUP, CORDES GmbH, Dichtungstechnik GmbH (DS).

OUR CLIENTS

Questions?

If you have any questions regarding the activities of our company or manufactured products, please contact us in any way convenient for you.

Copyright © Sapa Su LLP 2015-2019

Developed by advm.kz

Сервис звонка с сайта RedConnect

We are looking for passionate travelers all over the world, who would like to write with us!

Stories

Our latest impressions and news

Первый завод в Казахстане

Компания "Сапа Су"

производство железобетонных
безнапорных раструбных труб

Наше производство

Компания "Сапа Су"

Лидер в Казахстане по производству железобетонных безнапорных раструбных труб.

В 2015 году начал свою работу первый завод в Казахстане по производству железобетонных безнапорных раструбных труб ТОО «Сапа Су», открытый в рамках Государственной программы форсированного индустриально-инновационного развития РК.

«Сапа Су» производит все виды железобетонных изделий на высокотехнологичном немецком оборудовании, предназначенные для гражданского строительства, строительства дорог, канализации, водоотведения, энергоснабжения, телекоммуникаций, очистки стоков и утилизации дождевой воды. 

Наша продукция

Безнапорная раструбная труба

Трубы железобетонные безнапорные с раструбной/ фальцевой системой соединения – предназначены для прокладки подземных безнапорных трубопроводов, транспортирующих самотеком бытовые и производственные жидкости, атмосферные и сточные воды.

Подробнее

Водопропускные трубы/ Дорожные

Для изготовления труб используется тяжёлый бетон марок В30 (М450). При этом оговоренный ГОСТом класс бетона составляет не ниже В25 (М350). Дополнительное увеличение прочности обеспечивает вибрационное уплотнение при отливе (уменьшают количество пор и возможных концентраторов разрушения).

Подробнее

Железобетонная СМОТРОВАЯ (РАСПРЕДЕЛИТЕЛЬНАЯ) КАМЕРА

Сточные воды могут поступать на очистные сооружения по трубопроводу или по самотечному коллектору. Сточная вода через водосливные отверстия поступает в приемные колодцы отводящих труб. Равномерное распределение воды и осадков по отдельным сооружениям может быть достигнута при помощи так называемых распределительных камер.

Подробнее

ПЛИТА ПОД ТРУБУ

Изделие плита под безнапорную трубу является собственной задумкой ТОО «Сапа Су», которое применяется в водонасыщенных грунтах как фундаментная подложка и укладывается под тело безнапорной трубы. Изготавливается из тяжелого бетона В30(М400), водонепроницаемость W6, морозостойкостью F300, сейсмостойкостью 9 балл.

Подробнее

ПОРТАЛЬНАЯ СТЕНКА

Предназначены для обустройства оголовков водопропускных сооружений из железобетонных труб. Блок портальной стенки — серьезное, мощное, многотонное изделие предотвращающее обрушение грунта к выходному отверстию трубопровода. Изготовляются из тяжелого бетона, класс бетона по прочности на сжатие В20 (М 300), марка бетона по морозостойкости F300, по водонепроницаемости W6

Подробнее

ЛЕКАЛЬНЫЙ БЛОК

Предназначен для возведения водопропускных железобетонных трубопроводов с использованием звеньев круглых труб диаметрами 1000, 1250 и 1 500 мм. Производят лекальный блок из тяжелого бетона, класс бетона по прочности на сжатие В20 (М300), марка бетона по морозостойкости F300, по водонепроницаемости W6.

Подробнее

ОТКОСНАЯ СТЕНКА

Откосные стенки оголовков (откосные крылья) — элементы оголовка бетонных труб, предназначены для обустройства водопропуска из железобетонных труб диаметром от 1000 мм до 1 500 мм. Производство откосных крыльев исполняют из тяжелого бетона, класс бетона по прочности на сжатие В20 (М300), марка бетона по морозостойкости F300, по водонепроницаемости W 6

Подробнее

ЛОТОК ТЕЛЕСКОПИЧЕСКИЙ Б-6

Лотки телескопические Б-6 применяются при устройстве сборных водоотводных сооружений на автомобильных дорогах. Лотки телескопические предназначены для водоотвода в дорожно-мостовых строениях, а так же для отвода ливневых вод в дорожном и гражданском строительстве. Производство лотков исполняют из тяжелого бетона В 20 (М300), морозостойкость F300, водонепроницаемость W-6.

Подробнее


12 преимуществ использования железобетонных труб:

 

  • Высокая прочность на сжатие и трещиностойкость. Устойчивы к сгибанию и не подвержены деформации.
  • Коррозийная стойкость, а также устойчивость к химическим и биологическим средам. Изделия из железобетона устойчивы к химическим и агрессивным транспортируемым жидкостям и средам их расположения;
  • Термостойкость и пожаробезопасность. Эксплуатация изделия в диапазоне от -40 С0 до + 50- Со Высокая прочность на расширение в случае замерзания транспортируемой жидкости. Устойчивость к открытому огню.
  • Экологичность. Продукция изготавливается из природных материалов и подлежит вторичной переработке;
  • Экономичность. Трубы изготавливаются из доступных отечественных сырьевых материалов (независимы от импорта). Долгий срок службы исключает постоянные затраты на реконструкцию и ремонт трубопроводов;
  • Устойчивость к изменению грунтовых вод. Не подвержены смене положения под воздействием грунтовых вод благодаря значительному удельному весу.
  • Статическая устойчивость размеров. Способность сохранять параметры положения после прекращения действия возмущающих сил, стремящихся изменить эти параметры.
  • Высокая водопропускная способность (коэффициент шероховатости по Маннингу – 0,011) Входное сечение не затоплено и на всем протяжении трубы поток имеет свободную поверхность;
  • Герметичность и водонепроницаемость. Герметичность при монтаже трубопровода за счет уплотнительных колец и смазок
  • Устойчивость к истиранию. Высокая способность противостоять механическому повреждению при трении.
  • Устойчивость к очистке под высоким давлением. Выдерживают давление при промывке до 300 бар.
  • Долговечность. Срок эксплуатации от 50 и более лет.

Видеоинформация

МОНТАЖ

Монтаж раструбных труб с уплотнительным кольцом

ТЕСТ ПРОДУКЦИИ

Наглядная демонстрация крепости изделия

Наши преимущества

Цены

Производственные принципы нашей компании базируется на изготовление качественной продукции, на немецком высокотехнологическом оборудование в кратчайшие сроки по конкурентоспособным ценам. Мы работаем, расширяя рынок и удерживая твёрдые позиции в освоении и внедрении высокотехнологичного производства, чтобы обеспечить большее количество субъектов строительной отрасли недорогими и высококачественными изделиями самой широкой номенклатуры. Одним из приоритетов Компании является соблюдение интересов клиентов, партнёрские отношения с которыми строятся на взаимном доверии.

Казахстанское содержание

Ежегодно ТОО «Сапа Су» получает сертификат Казахстанского содержания на свою продукцию. Сертификат даёт возможность Покупателям участвовать в тендерах.

Высокие стандарты продукции

Высокие стандарты производства, качества и безопасности — основа успешной деятельности ТОО «Сапа Су» Компания занимается выпуском инновационной продукции для улучшения качества жизни людей. Производственный комплекс компании является одним из наиболее современных и высокотехнологичных предприятий Казахстана. Предприятие построено и работает в полном соответствии  современным международным стандартам ISO 9001-2016.

Нацеленность на результат

  1. Наша компания нацелена на результат. Умение достигать нужных (запланированных) целей, энергичность, настойчивость и открытость новому в достижении поставленных задач, эффективно влияет на развитие компании в целом.
  2. Компания ориентируется на удовлетворение потребностей клиента. При работе с клиентами наша компания несёт ответственность за качество и своевременную поставку своей продукции.
  3. Компания ставит перед собой цели: качество продукции, приемлемая цена, расширять ассортимент выпускаемой продукции, развитие менеджмента и маркетинга компании.

Наши партнеры

* Все оборудование завода немецкого производства. Нашими основными зарубежными партнерами являются ведущие немецкие компании, такие как LIEBHERR GmbH, Probst GmbH, Apilion GmbH, TOP WERK GROUP, CORDES GmbH, Dichtungstechnik GmbH (DS).

Наши клиенты

Возникли вопросы?

Если у вас возникли вопросы касательно деятельности нашей компании или по производимой продукции, вы можете связяться с нами любым удобным для вас способом.

Copyright © ТОО "Сапа Су" 2015-2018

Developed by advm.kz